Our Team

Reza Abadi

Branch Manager

Direct: 573-818-2197 | Cell: 573-864-5598
rabadi@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 156613 | MO: 1192- MLO │ KS: LO.0030535

View Full Bio

Casey Cotton - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Casey Cotton

Loan Officer

Direct: 573-818-2198 │ Cell: 573-355-1133
ccotton@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 400200 | MO: 7619- MLO

View Full Bio

Jim Pistono - USA Mortgage Columbia MO Main Branch

Jim Pistono

Loan Officer

Direct: 573-818-2196 │ Cell: 310-617-8830
jpistono@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 404146 | MO: 8038- MLO

View Full Bio

Blake Stark - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Blake Stark

Loan Officer

Direct: 573-424-6312 │ Cell: 573-397-6090
bstark@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 831307 | MO: 7626- MLO

View Full Bio

Dana Fehling - USA Mortgage Columbia MO Main Branch

Dana Fehling

Loan Officer

Direct: 573-818-2192 │ Office: 573-397-6090
dfehling@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1339896 | MO: 15198-MLO

View Full Bio

Jeremy Johnson - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Jeremy Johnson

Loan Officer

Cell: 660-988-4356 │ Office: 660-386-4447
JJohnson@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1555282 | MO: 15826-MLO

View Full Bio

Brooke Peery - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Brooke Peery

Loan Officer

Office: 573-837-1325 | Cell: 573-673-1611
bpeery@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 254848 | MO: 779-MLO

View Full Bio

Bob Peery - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Bob Peery

Loan Officer

Office: 573-837-4078 | Direct: 573-268-1552
rpeery@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 226105

View Full Bio

Dan Fowler - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Dan Fowler

Loan Officer

Office: 573-818-2279 | Fax: 573-818-2279
dfowler@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1075882 | MO: 10870

View Full Bio