Our Team

Reza Abadi

Branch Manager

Direct: 573-818-2197 | Cell: 573-864-5598
rabadi@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 156613 | MO: 1192- MLO │ KS: LO.0030535


I have been calling Columbia, Mo my home for the past 17 years. I am proud graduate from Hickman High School…

Casey Cotton - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Casey Cotton

Loan Officer

Direct: 573-818-2198 │ Cell: 573-355-1133
ccotton@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 400200 | MO: 7619- MLO


I am originally from Neosho, MO. Neosho is about 15 minutes south of Joplin, MO…

Jim Pistono

Loan Officer

Direct: 573-818-2196 │ Cell: 310-617-8830
jpistono@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 404146 | MO: 8038- MLO


Since 2007 I have been blessed to help my local community and clients throughout our state of Missouri achieve their dreams through mortgage financing….

Patricia Bonuchi - USA Mortgage Columbia MO Main Branch

Patricia Bonuchi

Loan Officer

Office: 573-818-2209 | Cell: 573-808-1965
pbonuchi@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1460074 | Company NMLS: 227262


I’ve been a resident of and working in Columbia, Missouri for over 15 years. I love this beautiful city and …

Michael - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Michael Vanella

Loan Officer

Office: 573-818-2193 | Direct: 573-881-6620
mvanella@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1507612 MO: MLO-1370


Joining USA Mortgage in 2016, I have taken a true passion in growing our business in ways that relate to people, not companies. Delivering not the product ..

Blake Stark - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Blake Stark

Loan Officer

Direct: 573-424-6312 │ Cell: 573-397-6090
bstark@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 831307 | MO: 7626- MLO


I have been in the mortgage business for over 7 years, and prior to joining this field I had extensive experience in a variety of different positions in the sales industry.

Charles Kruse - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Charles Kruse

Loan Officer

Direct: 573-818-2194 │ Office: 573-397-6090
ckruse@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 355616


I have been in the mortgage loan industry nearly seven years. In the past, I have focused on government loans including the Veterans Home Loan Programs to help our military members ..

Dana Fehling - USA Mortgage Columbia MO Main Branch

Dana Fehling

Loan Officer

Direct: 573-818-2192 │ Office: 573-397-6090
dfehling@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1339896 MO: 15198-MLO


I have lived in the Fayette area for most of my life and enjoy getting out in the community. My greatest gift is my amazing son Easton, who keeps me very busy with his sports and school.

Jeremy Johnson - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Jeremy Johnson

Loan Officer

Cell: 660-988-4356 │ Office: 573-818-2222
JJohnson@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1555282 MO: 15826-MLO


I have lived in northern Missouri most of my life between Moberly, Cairo, Kirksville, and Hannibal. I’m proud to call the Moberly area my home. When not working, I surround myself with friends and family usually fishing, four wheeling, BBQing or golfing.

Brooke Peery - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Brooke Peery

Loan Officer

Office: 573-837-1325 | Cell: 573-673-1611
bpeery@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 254848 MO: 779-MLO


I have been in the Mortgage business for more than 13 years. Writing this Bio is not easy, it’s hard to write about your best qualities in your chosen field. Understandably; It is important to illustrate your expertise and passion in your trade. Everyone talks about “they are the best …

Bob Peery - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Bob Peery

Loan Officer

Office: 573-837-4078 | Direct: 573-268-1552
rpeery@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 226105


I have been working in the Mortgage Industry for 15 years. During that time, I have learned that my clients appreciate all the little things. For example, during the first meeting, we take our time going over the different loan programs to ..