Our Team

Reza Abadi

Regional Manager

Tel: 573-864-5598
rabadi@usa-mortgage.com

Casey Cotton - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Casey Cotton

Mortgage Banker

Tel: 573-355-1133
ccotton@usa-mortgage.com

Jim Pistono - USA Mortgage Columbia MO Main Branch

Jim Pistono

Mortgage Banker

Tel: 310-617-8830
jpistono@usa-mortgage.com

Jeremy Johnson - USA Mortgage Moberly MO

Jeremy Johnson

Mortgage Banker

Tel: 660-988-4356
JJohnson@usa-mortgage.com

Brooke Peery - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Brooke Peery

Mortgage Banker

Tel: 573-673-1611
bpeery@usa-mortgage.com

Bob Peery - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Bob Peery

Mortgage Banker

Tel: 573-268-1552
rpeery@usa-mortgage.com

Kristen Harms - USA Mortgage Moberly MO

Kristen Harms

Mortgage Banker

Tel: 660-833-3905
kharms@usa-mortgage.com