Our Team

Justin lackey - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Justin Lackey

Loan Officer

Office: 573-818-2248 | Cell: 636-345-0910
jlackey@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1724051 | MLO: 19203

View Full Bio

Kris An - USA Mortgage Columbia MO

Kris An

Loan Officer

Office: 573-818-2194 | Cell: 573-808-2442
kan@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1802403 | 22161-MLO

View Full Bio

Spencer Puchta - USA Mortgage

Spencer Puchta

Loan Officer

Office: 573-880-4780
spuchta@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1825998

Eric Boyt - USA Mortgage

Eric Boyt

Loan Officer

Cell: 870-926-3437
eboyt@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1245876

Amanda Eaton - USA Mortgage

Amanda Eaton

Loan Officer

Cell: 870-219-4095
amanda.eaton@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 273056

Stephanie Nelson - USA Mortgage

Stephanie Nelson

Loan Officer

Cell: 870-243-0402
snelson@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 136862

Michael Richards - USA Mortgage

Michael Richards

Loan Officer

Cell: 573-410-5282
mrichards@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 1848094

Bob O'Steen - USA Mortgage

Bob O’Steen

Loan Officer

Office: 573-552-4402 | Cell: 573-216-1231
bosteen@usa-mortgage.com

NMLS: 332983